Summer holidays at the Mougins museum!

Interactive family tours - Tuesdays & Thursdays at 10h30am, from 13th July until 26th August

Published on:

We like to have fun while learning and learning while having fun at the Mougins museum (MACM). So, we have planned two family tours per week for you from 13th until 29th August. Share a fun and educational moment with your family, while escaping the summer heat in the air-conditioned galleries of the museum!

On the agenda for you... all your favourite topics:

JULY
at 10h30am

- Thursday 22nd July: Ancient Egypt 
- Tuesday 27th July: What is art? 
- Thursday 29th July: Graeco-Roman Gods & Goddesses 

AUGUST 
at 10h30 am
- Tuesday 3rd August: Ancient coins
- Thursday 5th August: Ancient warriors 
- Tuesday 10th August:  Ancient Egypt  
- Thursday 12th August: What is art?
- Tuesday 17th August: Graeco-Roman Gods & Goddesses 
- Thursday 19th August: Ancient warriors 
- Tuesday 24th August: Greek pottery
- Thursday 26th August: Ancient Egypt  

Children: 5€ - Accompanying adults: 10
Duration: about 1 hour

From 6 years old 

Reservation required - Places are limited

Book your tickets online or contact Victoria for more information at victoriadelgado@mouginsmusee.com or +33 (0)6 45 70 27 89

The visits are delivered in French but our team speaks English & Spanish, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to organise one of these family visits in English or in Spanish.